MAIN OFFICE

101 East Main Street,
 P. O. Box 917
Aberdeen, NC  28315
(910) 944-2341 (phone)          (910)944-9738 (fax)

OPERATIONS OFFICE
P. O. Box  1845
655 Winslow Street
Fayetteville, NC  28302
(910)483-8309 (phone)       (888)483-3557 (fax)

a&r office
engine_cabsm03

bhill@aberdeen-rockfish.com    

Customer service, car ordering, waybilling, demurrage issues

PDRR HOME PAGE

A&R HOME PAGE

PRESIDENT

Garland Horton
ghorton@aberdeen-rockfish.com

VICE PRESIDENT, SALES & MARKETING

Paul Barnes
pbarnes@aberdeen-rockfish.com

CHIEF MECHANICAL OFFICER

Danny Hill
dhill@aberdeen-rockfish.com
Locomotive and Car Maintenance
(910) 988-4956

ASSISTANT TRAINMASTER

Sara Hicks
shicks@aberdeen-rockfish.com
Customer service, car ordering, waybilling issues
(910) 944-1401

OPERATIONS SUPERVISOR / ROADMASTER

Richard Morse
rmorse@aberdeen-rockfish.com

TRAINMASTER

Robert (Bob) Hill

© Copyright 2010. All Rights Reserved

Top Banner-no dash1
A&R Logo-Revised
AR Banner